Chairman – Martyn Cheney
Chairman – Tracy Bowes
Chief Executive – Cliff Spracklen
Company Secretary – Andrew Curtin
Marketing/PR – Rob Wilkinson
Finance –

Other Directors
Lynda Cheney
Rob McAllister
Anne Hollin
Graham Fisher
Mick Law (Co-opted)

Admin Secretary
Jayne Broadhead


Head Coach – Steve Langton
Physio –


Many thanks to the people who have served as directors since 1999:
Tony Burrow, Mike McGowan, Tony Greaux, Vanessa Burnely, Helen Colbeck, Graham Pearson, Paul Abraham, Graham Fisher, Nigel Brayshaw, Ash Lucas, Maureen Oakley, Pamela Stemson, John Clingo, Lee Spracklen, Kim Martin, Sarah Tuke, Shaun Cain and the late David Cromack.

© 2013 Bramley Buffaloes Rugby League Club, All Rights Reserved.